Board of Education

  • Board of Education Members

    Front Row (L to R): Jarrod Bell, Kami Doane, Erin Baldwin
    Back Row: Jude Auman, Michelle Clark, Michelle Robinson, Amanda McDonnell

Board Member Email Address End of Term
Jude Auman judeauman@bolivarrichburg.org June 30, 2023
Jarrod Bell jarrodbell@bolivarrichburg.org June 30, 2023
Erin Baldwin erinbaldwin@bolivarrichburg.org June 30, 2024
Kami Doane kdoane1@bolivarrichburg.org June 30, 2022
Michelle Robinson mrobinson@bolivarrichburg.org June 30, 2024
Amanda McDonnell amcdonnell@bolivarrichburg.org June 30, 2022
Michelle Clark mclark@bolivarrichburg.org June 30, 2024
  • Board of Education Meetings

    The Board of Education meetings are usually held on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in Conference Room 113 of the Bolivar Building.

    Board of Education Goals

    1. Improve Communication throughout the district
      • Administrators will attend board meetings and give reports about their buildings and programs
      • Board community forums throughout the year to have more contact with the public
      • Improve communication within board itself
      • Continue Superintendent updates to board
      • Continue communication via newsletters and social media to community

    2. Strive for facilities and programs that promote innovative educational opportunities for all students
      • Prepare a capital project design that contains flexible classroom spaces for both students and the community with input from all stakeholders
      • Improve and implement STEAM classes across all grade levels
      • Ensure curriculum addresses needs of all students, regardless of abilities
      • Offer students a wide variety of experiences to be prepare them for the workforce or higher education

    3. Board professional development
      • Each Board member will complete a training class, either in person or online, and share resources that offer insight and knowledge for other members.
      • Commit fully to Board role by preparing for and engaging in Board meetings. Questions and concerns will be sent to all members so that supporting documentation can be provided at the Board meeting for discussion.
    4. Recognitions and Celebrations
      • As a school community we will proudly celebrate the accomplishments of our students and staff.