District Contact Information

Name Title Email Phone
Michael Retzlaff District Superintendent mretzlaff@bolivarrichburg.org 585-928-2937
Connie Emery Secretary to the Superintendent/District Clerk cemery@bolivarrichburg.org 585-928-2937
Kristin Woodhead School Business Manager kwoodhead@bolivarrichburg.org 585-928-2933
Megan Saunders Treasurer msaunders@bolivarrichburg.org 585-928-2935
Deb Sisson Account Clerk dsisson@bolivarrichburg.org 585-928-2934
Daniel Quartley Middle/High School Principal dquartley@bolivarrichburg.org 585-928-2901
Amy Ratzel Secretary to the Secondary Principals aratzel@bolivarrichburg.org 585-928-2901
Tricia Root Secretary to the Main Office/Attendance troot@bolivarrichburg.org 585-928-2918
Christy Crandall-Bean Guidance 10-12th Grades ccbeann@bolivarrichburg.org 585-928-2985
Charanna Swartwout Guidance 6-9th Grades cswartwout@bolivarrichburg.org 585-928-2915
Suzanne Slocum Guidance Secretary sslocum@bolivarrichburg.org 585-928-2986
Andrea McLaughlin Elementary Principal amclaughlin@bolivarrichburg.org 585-928-2882
Diane Sortore Secretary to the Elementary Principal dsortore@bolivarrichburg.org 585-928-2882
Angela Schryver Elementary Counselor aschryver@bolivarrichburg.org 585-928-2852
Jessica Rose District Curriculum Coordinator jrose@bolivarrichburg.org 585-928-2884
Kim Cowburn District Social Worker kcowburn@bolivarrichburg.org 585-928-2406
Susan Bokman CSE Director sbokman@bolivarrichburg.org 585-928-2913
Alisha Hackett Secretary to the CSE Director alishahackett@brcs.wnyric.org 585-928-2913
Dan Davison Technology Director ddavison@bolivarrichburg.org 585-928-2938
Tracie Middleton Cafeteria Manager tmiddleton@bolivarrichburg.org 585-928-2902
Ann Feuchter Transportation Supervisor afeuchter@bolivarrichburg.org 585-928-2405
Randy Harmon Super. of Buildings & Grounds rharmon@bolivarrichburg.org 585-928-2912
Dustin Allen Athletic Director dallen@bolivarrichburg.org 585-928-2916
Christine McPherson Secretary to the AD/Substitute Caller cmcpherson@bolivarrichburg.org 585-928-2917
Steve McPherson School Resource Officer smcpherson@bolivarrichburg.org 585-925-2939