BRCS District Contact Information

 


 

  

Michael Retzlaff

District Superintendent

mretzlaff@brcs.wnyric.org

585-928-2937

Connie Emery

Secretary to the Superintendent/District Clerk

cemery@brcs.wnyric.org

585-928-2937

Jenny Bilotta

School Business Administrator

jbilotta@brcs.wnyric.org

585-928-2933

Megan Saunders

Treasurer

msaunders@brcs.wnyric.org

585-928-2935

Deb Sisson

Account Clerk

dsisson@brcs.wnyric.org

585-928-2934

Daniel Quartley

Middle/High School Principal

dquartley@brcs.wnyric.org

585-928-2901

Amy Ratzel

Secretary to the Secondary Principals

aratzel@brcs.wnyric.org

585-928-2901

Sue Giblin

Secretary to the Main Office/Attendance

sgiblin@brcs.wnyric.org

585-928-2918

Christy Crandall-Bean

Guidance 10th – 12th Grades

CCrandall-Bean@brcs.wnyric.org

585-928-2985

Charanna Swartwout

Guidance 6th – 9th Grades

cswartwout@brcs.wnyric.org

585-928-2915

Suzanne Slocum

Guidance Secretary

sslocum@brcs.wnyric.org

585-928-2986

Andrea McLaughlin

Elementary Principal

amclaughlin@brcs.wnyric.org

585-928-2882

Diane Sortore

Secretary to the Elementary Principal

dsortore@brcs.wnyric.org

585-928-2882

Angela Schryver

Elementary Counselor

aschryver@brcs.wnyric.org

585-928-2852

Jessica Rose

District Curriculum Coordinator

jrose@brcs.wnyric.org

585-928-2884

Kim Cowburn

District Social Worker

kcowburn@brcs.wnyric.org

585-928-2406

Susan Bokman

CSE Director

sbokman@brcs.wnyric.org

585-928-2913

Alisha Hackett

Secretary to the CSE Director

alishahackett@brcs.wnyric.org

585-928-2913

Dan Davison

Technology Director

ddavison@brcs.wnyric.org

585-928-2938

Tracie Middleton

Cafeteria Manager

tmiddleton@brcs.wnyric.org

585-928-2902

Ann Feuchter

Transportation Supervisor

afeuchter@brcs.wnyric.org

585-928-2405

Randy Harmon

Super. of Buildings & Grounds

rharmon@brcs.wnyric.org

585-928-2912

Dustin Allen

Athletic Director

dallen@brcs.wnyric.org

585-928-2916

Christine McPherson

Secretary to the AD/Substitute Caller

cmcpherson@brcs.wnyric.org

585-928-2917

Steve McPherson

School Resource Officer

smcpherson@brcs.wnyric.org

585-925-2939

District Contact Information