Return to Headlines

Congratulations 2024 National Honor Society Inductees

NHS InducteesOn Monday, January 22, 2024, thirteen students were inducted into the Bolivar-Richburg Chapter of the National Honor Society. To be eligible, juniors and seniors at Bolivar-Richburg must maintain a 91% or above cumulative high school average in addition to meeting high standards of character, leadership, and service. As a traditional part of the ceremony, the seniors in NHS dedicate a floral centerpiece to a person who demonstrates the ideals of the National Honor Society. The students chose Mrs. McDonnell, BRCS School Board President to receive this year’s centerpiece.

This year’s inductees (from left to right):

Row 1: Teegan Sibble, Addison Hackett; Row 2: Aaliyah DeGroff, Nadia Baldwin, Hannah Mascho, Brena Walp; Row 3: Natasha Metz, Sommer Beckwith, Raegan Giardini, Eleanor Smith, Samuel Martin; Row 4: Caleb Greeson, Landon Barkley.